CCM Members

CCM Chairperson

CCM Member   2016- 2018      
SL# Name Designation Organisation Email (Primary) Email (Secondary)
Government Constituency (GOVT)        
1 Dr Ugen Dophu (Mr) Secretary Ministry of Health udophu@health.gov.bt PA: tdoma@health.gov.bt
2 Dr Karma Lhazeen Director DoPH, Ministry of Health klhazeen@health.gov.bt PA: tchoden@health.gov.bt
3 Mr Sherab Gyeltshen Sr Planning Officer Gross National Happiness sherub@gnhc.gov.bt  
4 Mr Gholing Tshering Director General Dept of Youth & Sports, MoE gholing61@gmail.com PA: tasheylhamo@hotmail.com
5 Mr Phuntsho Wangdi Chief Budget Officer Dept of National Budget, MoF phuntshowangdi@mof.gov.bt  
Multilateral/ Bilateral Organisations (ML/BL)        
6 Dr Rui Paulo De Jesus Acting Resident Representative WHO Bhutan jesusr@who.int  
7 Mr Yeshey Dorji Assistant Resident Representative UNFPA Bhutan dorji@unfpa.org Asst: rana@unfpa.org/Tirtha Rana
8 Mr Koji Yamada Chief Representative JICA Bhutan yamada.koji@jica.go.jp Asst: karunrai.bt@jica.go.jp
Non Government Organisation (NGO)        
9 Ms Deki Zam Deputy Director Draktsho Vocational Training Centre for Special Children and Youth dekzang@hotmail.com  
10 Ms Roseleen Gurung Sr Programme Officer Tarayan Foundation roseleengurung@gmail.com  
11 Ms Beda Giri Executive Director Ability Bhutan Society absbhutan@gmail.com  
12 Mr Tshewang Tenzin Executive Director Chideun Phenday ttenzin86@gmail.com  
13 Ms Karma Chhoden Sr. Counselor Counselling Department, RENEW karmachode@yahoo.com karma.choden@renewbhutan.org
14 Mr Sonam Jamtsho Drug Treatment Specialist Bhutan Youth Development Fund sohnamjamtsho@gmail.com  
15 Mr Tashi Namgay Executive Director Bhutan Kidney Foundation tashinamgay1@gmail.com  
Academia/ Education Sector (A/Edu)        
16 Mr Kinley Rinchen Sr Planning Officer Royal University of Bhutan kinleyrinchen.rub@gmail.com kinleyrinchen.ovc@rub.edu.bt
Private Sector (PS)        
17 Mr Kesang Wangdi Dy Secretary General -AFD Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry wangdikesang@gmail.com kesang_wangdi@hotmail.com
People Living with Disease & Key Affected Population (PLWD & KAP)        
18 Mr Wangda Dorji Executive Director Lhaksam wangdadorji1@gmail.com  
19 Mr Kencho Tshering Chuma Kencho Tshering
Personal no 7570 / Member
Royal Bhutan Police / LGBT Bhutan community kenchocring14@gmail.com  
Faith Based Organisation (FBO)        
20 Mr Lekey Tshering Dy Chief Programme Officer Choedey Lhentshog ltshering@mohca.gov.bt lekeytshering58@gmail.com

 

CCM Alternate   Member 2016- 2018      
SL# Name Designation Organisation Email (Primary) Email (Secondary)
Government Constituency (GOVT)        
1 Dr Pandup Tshering (Mr) Director General Department of Medical Services, Ministry of Health ptshering@health.gov.bt  
2 Mr Jayendra Sharma Sr Planning Officer Policy and Planning Division, Ministry of Health jsharma@health.gov.bt  
3 Ms Sonam Tshoki Sr Program Coordinator Gross National Happiness stshoki@gnhc.gov.bt  
4 Mr Binod Sunwar Sr Planning Officer Policy and Planning Division, Ministry of Education binod@moe.gov.bt  
5 Ms Tshering Choki Sr. Budget Officer Dept of National Budget, Ministry of Finance tchoki@mof.gov.bt  
Multilateral/ Bilateral Organisations (ML/BL)        
6 Dr Suraj Man Shrestha Medical Officer -HSS WHO Bhutan shresthasu@who.int  
7 Ms Karma Tshering National Program Officer UNFPA Bhutan tshering@unfpa.org ‚Äč
8 Mr Sho Takano Dy Chief Representative JICA Bhutan takano.sho@jica.go.jp  
Non Government Organisation (NGO)        
9 Mr Gaden Chophel Program Coordinator Draktsho Vocational Training Centre for Special Children and Youth gaden.chopel@gmail.com  
10 Ms Wangmo Programme Officer Tarayan Foundation wangmoc505@gmail.com  
11 Ms Chey Chey Communication Officer Ability Bhutan Society cchey75@gmail.com  
12 Ms Yeshi Tshomo Program Officer Chideun Phenday yeshitshomo92@gmail.com  
13 Ms Yeshey Choden Sr Counselor RENEW yeshic75@yahoo.com  
14 Ms Roma Pradhan Program Coordinator Bhutan Youth Development Fund romapradhan@bhutanyouth.org  
15 Mr Karma Tobgay Program Officer Bhutan Kidney Foundation ktjyal@gmail.com  
Academia/ Education Sector (A/Edu)        
16 Ms Dorji Lhamo Sr Planning Officer Royal University of Bhutan dorjilhamo.ovc@rub.edu.bt  
Private Sector (PS)        
17 Mr Sonam Dorji Sr Human Resource Officer Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry sonamdorjieighty3@gmail.com  
People Living with Disease & Key Affected Population (PLWD & KAP)        
18 Mr Kezang Thinley Program Officer Lhaksam kesthily@yahoo.com  
19 Ms Phurpa Dema Ex TB patient NA (Independent)    
Faith Based Organisation (FBO)        
20 Lam Ngodrup Dorji Secretary General Ati Foundation atifoundation@hotmail.com