CCM Members

 

CCM Member 2018- 2020
SL# Name Designation Organisation Email (Primary)
Govt. Constituency
       
1 Dr Ugen Dophu (Mr) Secretary Ministry of Health udophu@health.gov.bt
2 Dr Karma Lhazeen (Ms) Director DoPH, Ministry of Health klhazeen@health.gov.bt
3 Ms Sonam Tshoki Sr Program Coordinator Gross National Happiness Commission stshoki@gnhc.gov.bt
4 Mr Gholing Tshering Director General Dept of Youth & Sports, MoE gholing61@gmail.com
5 Mr Sonam Penjor Chief Program Officer Dept of Macroeconomic Affairs, MoF spenjor@mof.gov.bt
Multilateral Constituency
       
6 Ms Beate Dastel Deputy Representative UNICEF Bhutan bdastel@unicef.org
7 Mr Juergan Nagler Deputy Resident Representative UNDP Bhutan juergen.nagler@undp.org
8 Dr Rui Jesus De Paulo Representative a.i. WHO Bhutan jesusr@who.int
CSO Constiteuncy
       
9 Ms Deki Zam Deputy Director Draktsho Vocational Training Centre for Special Children and Youth dekzang@hotmail.com
10 Mr. Sonam Dorji Executive Director Association of Bhutanese Tour Operator ed@abto.org.bt
11 Mr. Chorten Dorji Executive Director Handicraft Association of Bhutan chortendorji9@gmail.com
12 Mr Nedup Tshering Executive Director Clean Bhutan neduptshering@gmail.com
13 Mr. Tshering Dorji Chief Administrative & HR Royal Society for Protection of Nature tsheringd@rspnbhutan.org
14 Ms Tashi Payden Executive Director Royal Society for Protection and Care of Animals tashipayden@gmail.com
15 Ms. Damchae Dem President Bhutan Association of Women Entrepreneurs damchaed@gmail.com
Academia Constituency
       
16 Mr Kinley Rinchen Dy. Chief Planning Officer Royal University of Bhutan kinleyrinchen.rub@gmail.com
Private Sector Constituency      
17 Mr Chandra B. Chhetri Dy Secretary General Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry chandra.chhetri@bcci.org.bt
PLWD Constituency
       
18 Mr Wangda Dorji Executive Director Lhaksam wangdadorji1@gmail.com
KAP Constituency
       
19 Ms. Sonam Choden Outreach worker LGBT Bhutan community tsenam101@gmail.com
FBO Constituency
       
20 Lopen Pema Gyeltshen (Mr) Project Manager Dratshang Lhentshog padma7gyal@yahoo.com)
21 Mr Sangay Dendup Head Choedey Lhentshog skdendup@gmail.com

 

CCM Alternate Member 2018- 2020          
SL# Name Designation Organisation Email (Primary) Email (Secondary) Tel. No. Fax No
Govt. Constituency            
1 Dr Pandup Tshering Director General Department of Medical Services, Ministry of Health ptshering@health.gov.bt   975-2-328095 / 321842 (ext : 209/208)/17610512 975-2-321446
2 Mr Tashi Penjor Chief Planning Officer Policy and Planning Division, Ministry of Health tashipenjor@health.gov.bt      
3 Mr Sherab Gyeltshen Sr Planning Officer Gross National Happiness Commission sherub@gnhc.gov.bt   975-2-325-192/77352776 975-2-322-928
4 Ms Sonam Zam Lhagyel Asst. Planning Officer Policy and Planning Division, Ministry of Education lhagyel@moe.gov.bt   975-2-322101/ 975-2-325-183
5 Ms Karma Deki Program Officer Dept of Macroeconomic Affairs, MoF kdeki@mof.gov.bt   975-17804005  
Multilateral Constituency
             
6 Mr Yoichiro Ishihara Representative World Bank yishihara@worldbank.org   975-2-322-424  
7 Ms Dechen Chime Programme Analyst UNFPA chime@unfpa.org 975-2-322-424/ 171 28300  
CSO Constiteuncy
             
8 Mr Gaden Chophel Program Coordinator Draktsho Vocational Training Centre for Special Children and Youth gaden.chophel@gmail.com   975-2-325650/1784-0433 975-2-327650
9 Mr Tek Bdr. Khatiwara Sr. Programme Officer Association of Bhutanese Tour Operators tekbdr@gmail.com   975-2-322862/334439(H)/17621385 975-2-325286
10 Mr Yeshi Nidup Administration & Finance Officer Handicraft Association of Bhutan yeeshee11@gmail.com   975-17770632  
11 Mr Ratu Tshering Programme Officer Clean Bhutan ratutshering123@gmail.com   975-2-333708/17815463  
12 Mr Tashi Phuntsho Chief Communication and Member Division Royal Society for Protection of Nature tashiphuntsho@rspnbhutan.org   0975-17885337  
13 Ms Sonam Yangdon Communication Officer Royal Society for Protection and Care of Animals sonamyaden102@gmail.com   975-2-323252/322432  
14 Ms Yangchen Lhamo Program Officer Bhutan Association of Women Entrepreneurs ylhamo371@gmail.com   975-17505267  
Academia Constituency
             
15 Ms Dorji Lhamo Sr Business Development Officer Royal University of Bhutan dorjilhamo.ovc@rub.edu.bt   975-2-336-454 975-2-336-523
Private Sector Constituency            
16 Mr Choki Gyeltshen Compliance Officer Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry choki.gyeltshen@bcci.org.bt   975-2-322742 / 3245254/ 17862542 975-2-323-936
PLWD Constituency
             
17 Ms. Kabita Kharka Program Officer Lhaksam caseykharka25@gmail.com   975-17957680 975-2-337-687
KAP Constituency
             
18 Ms. Sonam Zam Ex-TB Patient KAP Constituency zamsangaysonam96@gmail.com   975-17301180  
FBO Constituency
             
19 Lopen Namgyel Dorji (Mr) Asst Project Manger Religion and Health Project, Dratshang Lhentshog namgyelvajra@gmail.com   975-1778000  
20 Lam Ngodup Dorji (Mr) Secretary General Ati Foundation atifoundation@hotmail.com   975-2-328538/17631288 975-2-328538