CCM Members

 

SL# Name Designation Organisation Email (Primary) Email (Secondary) Tel No Fax No Remarks
Government Constituency (GOVT)
1 Dr Ugen Dophu (Mr) Secretary Ministry of Health  udophu@health.gov.bt  PA: tdoma@health.gov.bt 975-2-326-626 975-2-324-649  In place of Dr DORJI Wangchuk after his retirement since 15 June 2016
2 Dr Pandup Tshering (Mr) Director DoPH, Ministry of Health ptshering@health.gov.bt 975-2-326-454 975-2-326-038
3 Mr Sherab Gyeltshen Sr Planning Officer Gross National Happiness sherub@gnhc.gov.bt 975-2-324-121 975-2-339-901
4 Ms Phintsho Choden Director General Dept of Youth & Sports, MoE 975-2-335446/ 325084 975-2-3250199  Transferred. Director appointed in her place be the CCM member (as endorsed by the CCM during the 33rd CCM meeting)
5 Mr Gyembo Chief Budget Officer Dept of National Budget, MoF gyembo@mof.gov.bt 975-2-326-770 975-2-323-034
Multilateral/ Bilateral Organisations (ML/BL)
6 Dr Ornella Lincetto (Ms) Resident Representative WHO Bhutan lincettoor@who.int 975-2-322-864 975-2-323-319 Vice Chair of the Bhutan CCM
7 Mr Yeshey Dorji Asst Resident Representative UNFPA Bhutan dorji@unfpa.org Assistant: nima@unfpa.org 975-2-322-424 975-2-325-264
8 Mr Koji Yamada Chief Representative JICA  Bhutan yamada.koji@jica.go.jp  Assistant: karunrai.bt@jica.go.jp 975-2-322-030 975-2-323-089
Non Government Organisation (NGO)
9 Ms Deki Zam Dy Director Draktsho Vocational Training Centre for Special Children and Youth dekzang@hotmail.com 975-2-327650/ 7727-3144 975-2-327650
10 Ms Roseleen Gururung Sr Programme Officer Tarayan Foundation roseleengurung@gmail.com 975-2-329-333 975-2-331-433
11 Ms Beda Giri Executive Director Ability Bhutan Society absbhutan@gmail.com 975-2-340-747 975-2-340-747
12 Mr Tshewang Tenzin Executive Director Chideun Phenday ttenzin86@gmail.com 975-1767-0644
13 Ms Karma Choden Sr Counselor RENEW karmachode@yahoo.com karma.choden@renewbhutan.org 975-2-332-159 975-2-332-411
14 Mr Kinley Tenzin Program Coordinator Bhutan Youth Development Fund kynleyt.ydf@gmail.com kinleytenzin@bhutanyouth.org 975-2-327-483 975-2-326-730
15 Mr Tashi Namgay Executive Director Bhutan Kidney Foundation tashinamgay1@gmail.com 975-2-328-654 975-2-328-654
Academia/Education Sector(A/Edu)
16 Mr Kinley Rinchen Sr Planning Officer Royal University of Bhutan dorjilhamo.ovc@rub.edu.bt 975-2-336-454 975-2-336-523
Private Sector (PS)
17 Mr Kesang Wangdi Dy Secretary General -AFD Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry wangdikesang@gmail.com kesang_wangdi@hotmail.com 975-2-322-742/ 1760-6350 975-2-323-936
People Living with Disease & Key Affected Population (PLWD & KAP)
18 Mr Wangda Dorji Executive Director Lhaksam wangdadorji1@gmail.com 975-2-340-878 975-2-337-687
19 Mr Kencho Tshering Chuma Kencho Tshering
Personal no 7570 / Member
Royal Bhutan Police / LGBT Bhutan community kenchocring14@gmail.com 975-1771-6003
Faith Based Organisation (FBO)
20 Mr Lekey Tshering Dy Chief Programme Officer Choedey Lhentshog nimadorji@mohca.gov.bt 975-1712-6517 975-2-339001

Alternate CCM members

SL# Name Designation Organisation Email (Primary) Email (Secondary) Tel. No. Fax No
Government Constituency (GOVT)
1 Director DMS, Ministry of Health 975-2-328095 / 321842 (ext : 209/208) 975-2-321446
2 Mr Jayendra Sharma Sr Planning Officer PPD, Ministry of Health jsharma@health.gov.bt 975-2-328095/321842 (ext: 322) 975-2-321446
3 Ms Sonam Tshoki Sr Program Coordinator Gross National Happiness stshoki@gnhc.gov.bt 975-2-324-121 975-2-339-901
4 Mr Thinley Rinzin Offtg Chief Planning Officer Dept of Youth & Sports, MoE rinzinthinley@gmail.com 975-2-327-387 975-2-325-183
5 Ms Sonam Chuki Dy Chief Budget Officer Dept of National Budget, MoF schuki@mof.gov.bt 975-2-326-770 975-2-323-034
Multilateral/ Bilateral Organisations (ML/BL)
6 Dr Suraj Man Sherestha Medical Officer -HSS WHO Bhutan shresthasu@who.int 975-2-322-864 975-2-323-319
7 Ms Karma Tshering National Program Officer UNFPA Bhutan tshering@unfpa.org 975-2-322-424 975-2-325-264
8 Mr Sho Takano Dy Chief Representative JICA Bhutan takano.sho@jica.go.jp 975-2-322-030 975-2-323-089
Non Government Organisation (NGO)
9 Mr Gaden Chophel Program Coordinator Draktsho Vocational Training Centre for Special Children and Youth gaden.chopel@gmail.com 975-2-325650/1784-0433 975-2-327650
10 Ms Wangmo Programme Officer Tarayan Foundation wangmoc505@gmail.com 975-2-329-333 975-2-331-433
11 Ms Chey Chey Communication Officer Ability Bhutan Society cchey75@gmail.com 975-2-340-747 975-2-340-747
12 Mr Tshering Wangchen Program Manager Chideun Phenday drukwang11@gmail.com 975-7773-0930
13 Ms Yeshey Choden Sr Counselor RENEW yeshic75@yahoo.com 975-2-332-159 975-2-332-411
14 Ms Roma Pradhan Program Coordinator Bhutan Youth Development Fund romapradhan@bhutanyouth.org 975-2-327-483 975-2-326-730
15 Mr Karma Tobgay Program officer Bhutan Kidney Foundation ktjyal@gmail.com 975-2-328-654/ 1748-3505 975-2-328-654
Academia/ Education Sector (A/Edu)
16 Ms Dorji Lhamo Sr Planning Officer Royal University of Bhutan   kinleyrinchen.rub@gmail.com kinleyrinchen.ovc@rub.edu.bt 975-2-336-454 975-2-336-523
Private Sector (PS)
17 Mr Sonam Dorji Sr Human Resource Officer Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry sonamdorjibsd@gmail.com 975-2-322-742 975-2-323-936
People Living with Disease & Key Affected Population (PLWD & KAP)
18 Mr Kesang Thinley Member Lhaksam kesthily@yahoo.com 975-2-340-878 975-2-337-687
19 Ms Phurpa Dema Ex TB patient NA 975-1727-7573
Faith Based Organisation (FBO)
20 Lam Ngodrup Dorji Secretary General Ati Foundation atifoundation@hotmail.com 975-2-17631288 975-2-328538